MR. ROMANTIC

This one did not start well. He kept me waiting for so long. I should have left the minute I considered doing so but he talked me into waiting for him because he was stuck in traffic. We finally met 75min after the scheduled time.
We did coffee and got to know each other. He has not been in a sugar relationship and he did not seem to know exactly what is expected of him although he asked what I’m looking for in a mature man.
Long story short, I hated that he kept me waiting as much as I enjoyed his company. He is looking for an emotional connection, and doesn’t seem to want to commit to footing bills. He talked of getting out of town for a night or two; I would like that but what’s the point of having a sugar dad who will take me on a vacation with him and not pay my rent? I don’t want to relax for a day then come back to find my problems unsolved.
He’s out.

Leave a comment