POTENTIAL SD3

Finally, a man who sounds like he knows how to play his cards right in the sugar world. I’ve talked to so many losers the past couple of days, who are totally not worth  the time or space on my blog. It is such a relief to finally meet this one.

I’ll refer to him as Mr. D. We’ve been talking on email for 2days straight and I’m really positive about him. Can’t believe I almost dismissed him at the beginning. He is looking for an SB to keep him company while in town, he lives abroad but frequently visits Nairobi for business and pleasure. I love the fact that discretion is very important to him. So many men keep requesting for my full photo at the beginning of the conversation and are willing to send theirs but I usually decline. Who know what they do with your photo??Though I have to admit that I sent Mr. Computers two of my photos, which makes me unease when I remember so since we parted ways and not in very good terms. Story for next time.

Anyway, let’s see how this one goes.

Leave a comment